Search

Postdoctoral Fellows and Research Associates

Postdoctoral Fellows  
   
sabdeen.jpg Sanofar Jainul Abdeen, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow, Johnson Lab
(317) 274-2428
sanojain@iupui.edu
mfox.jpg Melanie Fox, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow, Mosley Lab
(317) 278-2369
melfox@iu.edu
hkim.jpg
Hyun Suk Kim, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow, Lee Lab
(317) 278-3465
kim776@iu.edu
cmorgan.jpg

Cindy Morgan, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow, Roach Lab
(317) 274-1583
camorgan@iu.edu

ypark.jpg

Yangshin Park, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow, Hoang Lab
(317) 274-4379 
yangpark@iupui.edu

nsalim.jpg

Nilshad Salim, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow, Johnson Lab
(317) 274-2428
nnsalim@iupui.edu

fill.jpg Yubing Si, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow, Meroueh Lab
(317) 278-9185
yubsi@iupui.edu
tdntran.jpg

Tran Doan Ngoc Tran, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow, Hoang Lab
(317) 274-4379 
trantran@iu.edu

fill.jpg

Ying Wang, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow, Dong Lab
(317) 274-4879
yw80@iu.edu

kyamada.jpg
Kentaro Yamada, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow, Takagi Lab
(317) 274-0889
yamadak@iu.edu
yangzhang.jpg

Yang Zhang, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow, Dong Lab
(317) 274-4879
zhang518@iu.edu

dhzhou.jpg Donghui Zhou, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow, Meroueh Lab
(317) 278-9185
dozhou@iu.edu
   
Research Associates  
 

 

 shyeon.jpg Solji Hyeon, M.S.
Visiting Research Associate, Kim Lab
(317) 278-9742
hyeons@iu.edu
rjerome.jpg
Ron Jerome, B.S.
Research Associate, Edenberg Lab
(317) 278-9743
rjerome@iu.edu
yjo.jpg Yun-Hee Jo, M.S.
Visiting Research Associate, Kim Lab
(317) 278-9742
yunheejo@iu.edu
dliu.jpg Degang Liu, Ph.D.
Research Associate, Meroueh Lab
(317) 278-9185
degliu@iu.edu
hmccauley.jpg 
Hannah McCauley, B.S.
Visiting Research Associate, Takagi Lab
(317) 274-0889
hlmccaul@iu.edu
 
fill.jpg

Robert Molt, Ph.D.
Visiting Research Associate, Georgiadis Lab
(317) 278-8827 
rwmolt@iupui.edu

 xpan.jpg Xiaoyan Pan, Ph.D.
Visiting Research Associate, Dong Lab
(317) 274-4879
xp3@iu.edu
gqi.jpg
Guihong Qi, M.S.
Research Associate, Wang Lab
(317) 278-0090
guqi@iu.edu
segvich.jpg

Dyann Segvich, B.S.
Research Associate, Roach Lab
(317) 274-1583
dsegvich@iu.edu

lzeng.jpg Lifan Zeng, Ph.D.
Director of Medicinal Chemistry, Chemical Genomics Lab
(317) 278-0304
zengl@iu.edu
luzhang.jpg
LuJuan Zhang, M.S.
Research Associate, J. Hurley Lab
(317) 278-7920
lujzhang@iu.edu

635 Barnhill Dr | Indianapolis, IN 46202 | Ph: (317) 274-7151 | Fax: (317) 274-4686