Search

Postdoctoral Fellows and Research Associates

Postdoctoral Fellows  
   
sabdeen.jpg Sanofar Jainul Abdeen, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow, Johnson Lab
(317) 274-2428
sanojain@iupui.edu
cmorgan.jpg

Cindy Morgan, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow, Roach Lab
(317) 274-1583
camorgan@iu.edu

fill.jpg Yubing Si, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow, Meroueh Lab
(317) 278-9185
yubsi@iupui.edu
jtrue.jpg Jason True, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow, Proteomics Core Lab
(317) 278-0084
jdtrue@iu.edu
yangzhang.jpg

Yang Zhang, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow, Dong Lab
(317) 274-4879
zhang518@iu.edu

dhzhou.jpg Donghui Zhou, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow, Meroueh Lab
(317) 278-9185
dozhou@iu.edu
   
Research Associates  
 

 

qchen.jpg

Qiujia Chen
Visiting Research Associate, Georgiadis Lab 
(317) 278-8827
qiujchen@iu.edu

 shyeon.jpg Solji Hyeon, M.S.
Visiting Research Associate, Kim Lab
(317) 278-9742
hyeons@iu.edu
hkim.jpg Hyun Suk Kim, Ph.D.
Visiting Research Associate, Lee Lab
(317) 278-3465
kim776@iu.edu
fill.jpg Sanghoon Kwon, Ph.D.
Visiting Research Associate, Kim Lab
(317) 278-9742
sanghoon@iu.edu
dliu.jpg Degang Liu, Ph.D.
Research Associate, Meroueh Lab
(317) 278-9185
degliu@iu.edu
fill.jpg

Robert Molt, Ph.D.
Visiting Research Associate, Georgiadis Lab
(317) 278-8827 
rwmolt@iupui.edu

moh.jpg  Misook Oh, Ph.D.
Visiting Research Associate, Hoang Lab
(317) 274-4379 
misoh@iupui.edu
 xpan.jpg Xiaoyan Pan, Ph.D.
Visiting Research Associate, Dong Lab
(317) 274-4879
xp3@iu.edu
ypark.jpg Yangshin Park, Ph.D.
Research Associate, Hoang Lab
(317) 274-4379 
yangpark@iupui.edu
hpham.jpg Hau Van Pham, Ph.D.
Research Associate, Hoang Lab
(317) 274-4379
haupham@iupui.edu
gqi.jpg
Guihong Qi, M.S.
Research Associate, Proteomics Core Lab
(317) 278-0090
guqi@iu.edu
segvich.jpg

Dyann Segvich, B.S.
Research Associate, Roach Lab
(317) 274-1583
dsegvich@iu.edu

tdntran.jpg Tran Doan Ngoc Tran, Ph.D.
Research Associate, Hoang Lab
(317) 274-4379 
trantran@iu.edu
lzeng.jpg Lifan Zeng, Ph.D.
Director of Medicinal Chemistry, Chemical Genomics Lab
(317) 278-0304
zengl@iu.edu
luzhang.jpg
LuJuan Zhang, M.S.
Research Associate, J. Hurley Lab
(317) 278-7920
lujzhang@iu.edu

635 Barnhill Dr | Indianapolis, IN 46202 | Ph: (317) 274-7151 | Fax: (317) 274-4686