Search

Graduate Students

   
zasater.jpg Zahi Abdul Sater 
(317) 278-9875
Nalepa Lab
saterz@iupui.edu
eau.jpg Ernie Au
(317) 274-7151
Zimmers Lab
ernau@iu.edu
abates.jpg

Alison Bates
(317) 278-4839
Korc Lab
alibates@iupui.edu

wblakely.jpg

William Blakely
(317) 278-3472
Arrizabalaga Lab
wblakely@iupui.edu

sbogardus.jpg
Sean Bogardus
(317) 274-7151
MS Student
stbogard@iu.edu
cbuchman.jpg

Cameron Buchman
(317) 278-2009
Hurley Lab
cdbuchma@iu.edu

dcerabona.jpg Donna Cerabona
(317) 274-2980
Clapp Lab
dcerabon@iu.edu
qchen.jpg

Qiujia Chen
(317) 278-8827
Georgiadis Lab
qiujchen@iu.edu

schen.jpg

Sisi Chen
(317) 274-7151
Liu Lab
sisichen@iu.edu

mchtcherbinine.jpg Mikail Chtcherbinine
(317) 278-2009
Hurley Lab
mchtcher@iupui.edu
acollier.jpg Annie Collier
(317) 274-0914
Wek Lab
anncoll@iu.edu
aconteh.jpg

Abass Conteh
(317) 278-4839
Korc Lab
amconteh@iupui.edu

contreras.jpg

Christopher Contreras
(317) 274-1583
Roach Lab
chcontre@iu.edu

kcraven.jpg Kelly Craven
(317) 278-4839
Korc Lab
kelgalla@iupui.edu
kdoyle.jpg

Kelsey Doyle
(317) 274-7151
MS Student
kdoyle210@gmail.com

aengel.jpg Alexé Engel
(317) 274-4379
Hoang Lab
vaengel@iupui.edu
afrain.jpg Amanda Frain
(317) 274-7151
MS Student
afrain@iu.edu
mfusakio.jpg

Michael Fusakio
(317) 274-0914
Wek Lab
mfusakio@iu.edu

ehawley.jpg

Eric Hawley
(317) 274-2980
Clapp Lab
ehawley@iupui.edu

iimasuen.jpg

Imade Imasuen
(317) 278-4839
Korc Lab
iimasuen@iupui.edu

djohnson.jpg

Derrick Johnson
(317) 278-0037
Hudmon Lab
derejohn@iu.edu

tkunkle.jpg
Trent Kunkle
(317) 274-7151
MS Student
takunkle@iu.edu
blane.jpg

Brandon Lane
(317) 274-5871
Wells Lab
brslane@iu.edu

klange.jpg Kevin Lange
(317) 274-5871
Wells Lab
kclange@iu.edu
ebolanis.jpg Esther Levasseur
(317) 278-8781
Conway Lab
esmrodri@iu.edu
ylin.jpg

Yang Lin
(317) 274-9787
Yoder Lab
yl32@iu.edu

kmahalingan.jpg

Keyshore Mahalingan
(317) 278-2009
Hurley Lab
krismaha@iu.edu

nmccracken.jpg

Neil McCracken
(317) 278-2369
Mosley Lab
namccrac@iupui.edu

jmund.jpg
Julie Mund
(317) 274-2980
Clapp Lab
jmund@iu.edu
jpayne.jpg
Jon Payne
(317) 274-7151
MS Student
jonpayn1993@gmail.com
speck.jpg

Sarah Peck
(317) 278-2369
Mosley/Harrington Labs
sapeck@iupui.edu

jrupert.jpg
Joseph Rupert
(317) 274-7151
Zimmers Lab
jerupert@iupui.edu
ssavant.jpg

Sudha Savant
(317) 278-4839
Korc Lab
ssavant@iu.edu

nsayedahmed.jpg Noha Sayed Ahmed
(317) 274-4379
Hoang Lab
nohasaye@iupui.edu
isingh.jpg

Isha Singh
(317) 278-8827
Georgiadis Lab
issing@iu.edu

btang.jpg
Bruce Tang
(317) 278-2009
Hurley Lab
tangb@iupui.edu
starnawsky.jpg

Stefan Tarnawsky
(317) 274-9787
Yoder Lab
tarn@iupui.edu

jvictorino.jpg
Jose Victorino
(317) 278-2369
Mosley Lab
jvictori@iupui.edu
ewolf.jpg
Eric Wolf
(317) 274-7151
Mayo Lab
erwolf@iupui.edu
cwu.jpg

Chunxiang Wu
(317) 274-4379
Hoang Lab
chunwu@iu.edu

weizhao.jpg Wei Zhao
(317) 274-7151
Roodman Lab
wz20@iupui.edu

635 Barnhill Dr | Indianapolis, IN 46202 | Ph: (317) 274-7151 | Fax: (317) 274-4686